How to Blog an Exploding Man?

About Php 2000

Posted on: January 5, 2006

This afternoon, my auntie and cousin, were out to do last minute christmas shopping, and me and my grandmother were left in the house. I asked my grandma to lend me a hundred to pay for the food that I have ordered at Food 21. She said she dont have a single centavoi at her. But just yesterday, I saw my uncle to give her Php 2000. So when my auntie and cousin went back home, it was a total havoc in the house!

Up to this time, we didnt find the money…

Leave a Reply

