How to Blog an Exploding Man?

LSS: Stars are Blinds by Paris Hilton

Posted on: July 31, 2006

Ive got this title from my cousin, Ate Ria (for the credit, thanks!) So, i was surfing the net last Friday, downloading mp3 from BearShare and things, until I heard this particularly good song, from a beauty and celebrity, Paris Hilton. OK. You know already that its Stars are Blind:

	I dont mind just hanging here with you
	Cuz I don't find too many guys
	That treat me like you do
	Those other guys all wanna take me for a ride
	But when I walk their talk is suicide
	Some people never get beyond their stupid pride
	But you can see the real me inside
	And I'm satisfied, oh no, ohh

	Even though the gods are crazy
	Even though the stars are blind
	If you show me real love baby
	I'll show you mine

	I can make you nice and naughty
	Be the devil and angel too
	Got a heart and soul and body
	Let's see what this love can do
	Baby i'm perfect for you

	My love, ohh oh

	I could be your confidante
	Just one of your girlfriends
	But I know that love's what you want
	If tomorrow the world ends
	Why shouldn't we be with the one we really love?
	Now tell me who have you been dreaming of
	At night at home? oh no, ohh

	Even though the gods are crazy
	Even though the stars are blind
	If you show me real love baby
	I'll show you mine

	I can make you nice and naughty
	Be the devil and angel too
	Got a heart and soul and body
	Let's see what this love can do
	Baby i'm perfect for you

	Excuse me for feeling
	This moment is critical
	Might be me feeling
	It could get physical, oh no, no no

	Even though the gods are crazy
	Even though the stars are blind
	If you show me real love baby
	I'll show you mine

	I can make you nice and naughty
	Be the devil and angel too
	Got a heart and soul and body
	Let's see what this love can do
	Let's see what this love can do
	Baby I'm perfect for you

	Baby I'm perfect for you
	Even though the gods are crazy
	Even though the stars are blind
	Even though the gods are crazy
Leave a Reply

