How to Blog an Exploding Man?

Blog Update (February 2007)

Posted on: February 15, 2007

Some features that I’ve added since my last blog update. The “Proud to be Filipino” sign on my sidebar reflects my sense of nationalism and patriotism. I’ve also added my first ever Vod:Pod videos – technically, I cant consider it as my pod video since its not my own vidoes, just a mix of my current fave videos.

I decided to separate the links for PBBFG blogs and VH’s blog. Also, I’ve added Captain’s Log, Yatot’s English Blog and The Mike Abundo Effect to my Must Reads, while KapamilyaOne added me to their rooster of Keiwan Bloggers.

Blog Statistics: Total Views: 10,169; Blog Post: 113

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Also, the Philippine Blog Awards are now accepting nominees. The Philippine Blog Awards aims to recognize notable FIlipino-owned blogs in their respective niches. With topics ranging from the arts, culture, technology and politics, Filipinos have become more abreast because of the fast growing blogging industry here and abroad. The Philippine Blog Awards is a venue to showcase notable blogs with quality content that engages readers from around the globe.

Ehem… Ehem… you can nominate me.

2 Responses to "Blog Update (February 2007)"

hi there charles! i miss yah! 🙂

btw, im moving to a new blog 🙂

Thanks, Charles. 🙂

Leave a Reply

