How to Blog an Exploding Man?

Updates (June 2007)

Posted on: June 27, 2007

I have updated my blog:

1. Changed the name of this blog, from charleslemark to a more fuller and lenient How to Blog an Exploding Man?

2. Also, I have updated my blogheader to include the new blog name.

3. Updated and revised the Profile / About Me to interest readers to read and know more about me.

4. Deleted my Photo Blog section in this blog. Photos posted in this section will be transferred to my new photo blog, but remember these are taken by an amateur and frustrated photographer.

5. I will open other blogs soon. First, my new photo blog Picked in a Dozen Photos, the photos in this blog came from a former section of How to Blog an Exploding Man? Just a note: All photos are taken by an amateur and frustrated photographer: Me!

6. Another new blog is Sir Charles, a blog that will provide supplementary material and readings for my students (inspired by AkoMismo by Sir Martin Perez).

7. One mission of the Basic Education Curriculum is to promote the virtue of Nationalism and Patriotism, therefore, I have adopted the Pinoy Yata Ako badges. I have also invited my readers in my previous post that these badges are downloadable for free.

Again, thanks for religiously following my blog.

1 Response to "Updates (June 2007)"

sir charles!😉 may wordpress ka pala.nakita ko kanina sa whiteboard. nice. i thought having this one too before kaso baka hindi ako makapag-update palagi katulad sa blogspot ko before.🙂 hehe. =) kitakits bukas.😉

Leave a Reply

