How to Blog an Exploding Man?

Meme: July 23

Posted on: July 27, 2007

Tagged by Makoy

Three Things That Scares Me
1. Snakes
2. Death
3. Big changes

Three People Who Make Me Laugh
1. Pooh
2. Pokwang
3. Keanna Reeves

Three Things I Love
1. TV! Kapamilya!
2. Internet
3. Teaching

Three Things I Hate
1. Irresponsible people
2. Unpunctual people
3. Sloppy people

Three Things I Don’t Understand
1. Mathematics
2. GMA 7 – Kapuso
3. How Airplanes stay up in the air?

Three Things On My Desk
1. A Stone which I got from Batangas Gov. Leviste’s Farm
2. Ballpen and Pencil
3. Bond papers

Three Things I Am Doing Right Now
1. Answering this Meme
2. Watching ‘TV Patrol World’
3. Texting some friends

Three Things I Want To Do Before I Die
1. Travel around the world
2. Establishing a University
3. Be a Hollywood Superstar

Three Things I Can Do
1. I can watch TV the whole day
2. I can multi-task
3. I can blog

Three Things I Can’t Do
1. I can’t sing – well
2. I can’t dance – well
3. Take off my shirt in front of a crowd

Three Things I Think You Should Listen To
1. Homer Simpson
2. Spongebob Squarepants and Patrick Star
3. Me

Three Things You Should Never Listen To
1. Dream stealers
2. Negative people
3. Me

Three Things I Would Like To Learn
1. Foreign language (e.i. Spanish, French, Italian)
2. Mathematics
3. How airplane stays up.

Three Favorite Foods
1. Sinigang na Baboy
2. Pasta
3. Lechong Manok

Three Shows I Watched As A Kid
1. The Simpsons
2. Ang TV
3. Shaider, BioMan, Votes V, Power Ranges and the others.

Leave a Reply

