How to Blog an Exploding Man?

Pressure! Pressure! Pressure!

Posted on: August 11, 2007

It is barely 3 weeks to go before the Licensure Examination for Teachers (L.E.T.) will be conducted, and I didn’t even open my reviewers!

Not only that, add the pressure of having a coordinator who pushes me to the limit. Students who are very pasaway, and lessons that I still need to review, and the papers that I have to submit to the school!!!

Pressure! Pressure! Pressure! HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!

Update: I have received my Notification of Exam letter this Wednesday, and that added up the pressure! My board exam will be conducted in the University of the East on August 26, 2007!!! That is barely 2 weeks from today!!! Pressure!

Leave a Reply

