How to Blog an Exploding Man?

Random Thoughts 6

Posted on: August 22, 2007

I’ve been feeling so bad this past week. Maybe its the pressure of the adjustment period, and the recently concluded Board Examination. (Pray for me!!)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Been disappointed with myself, because I was touted twice by my Subject Area Coordinator. Tsk tsk tsk…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am usually hot-headed this past few days in my advisory class. Sorry guys! Nabubunton tuloy lahat ng galit ko sa kanila.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~My students just finished my 1st Periodical examination. And I am sad to say that I have over-expected that they can easily pass it. Meaning, many of them failed. Huhuhu..

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Babawi na lang ako sa kanila thru our Batch Game and for those who are interested, the AP Club.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Went to UE (where I would be taking up my board exam this sunday), and I spent Php 700.00?!?! Can’t remember where I spent that money!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

We have a lot to do in ABS-CBN Forums, as a moderator of the forums, we have been tasked to do a general clean-up of the forum boards. And to invite a quite number of members, especially now that Angel Locsin is a Kapamilya.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Updated my Friendster Profile. It now looks good in yellow. I like to look at it often.

1 Response to "Random Thoughts 6"

ei goodluck to your exams. the key to survive is to relax… yun ang di ko nagawa before kaya ayan di pa din ako pumapasa sa board exam and wala na ako plano kumuha pa wahahaha! Keep the faith! God is with you always🙂

Ann (fellow WordPress Pinoy Blogger)

Leave a Reply

