How to Blog an Exploding Man?

Meme: In the Spotlight

Posted on: September 28, 2007

I was tagged by Mica to answer this meme called “In the Spotlight” where the questions given were taken from the Christy’s Coffee Break Blog. This cool meme has 10 questions and you decide if you want to answer all of the questions or just pick the good ones. I might as well answer the questions right now!

What makes your blog unique?

My blog is unique, because the owner is unique. hehehe…

When did you start blogging?

I started my first blog in BlogSpot way back 2004, when my friend, Christian was still active in his blog. Then in 2005, I transferred to this WordPress account. And lastly, I joined the PinoyBlogosphere just this year. This year also, I introduced my photoblog, Picked in a Dozen Photos.

What do you hope to accomplish with your blog?

All I want to do with this blog is to inspire people to do what they want. To teach those who wanted to be teached, and to reach out to those who are in need. drama noh!

What are your feelings on the “blog popularity” issue?

I admire those bloggers that has alot of following and regular reader. Syempre, gusto ko din na maging sikat! heehehe… But, I wish that the same people that we idolize in blogging world would not be arrogant, and feel the same platform that the ordinary bloggers, like me, are staying.

What’s your favorite childhood memory?

I am not really a good basketball player, but to thin, I really dont play basketball that much. But when I was 8 years old, I had my first basket in a real basketball hoop. After that ‘shocking’ event, I cried. That was my first and only (maybe, the last) basket that I had in my life.

If you were stranded on a deserted island what three things would you want to have with you?

Clothes, Canned Goods and gallons of water

Are you a spiritual person?

I am spiritual person, but not religious one.

What is the weirdest thing that ever happened to you?

Weirdest.. ohh… Once, way back in 1994/1995, I somewhat saw a creature in the midst of a brownout, but that never happened again.. Another, that when I dream something, that will happen, at one point in time.

 

What is your best quality?

Loyal to friends, keeps records of good things, and optimist.

What is your worst quality?

Masyadong madrama, sensitive, and pikon.

 

Leave a Reply

