How to Blog an Exploding Man?

I passed!!!

Posted on: October 26, 2007

After all the hard work, the stress, the reviews, and the nervous breakdowns.. I finally can be called as a PROFESSIONAL TEACHER!!!

Although I haven’t got the official letter from Professional Regulations Commission, I have searched the net for the results. So I don’t know what was my final grade in that test, but hey, a pass is a pass.

So.. who wants a treat? Hehehe… just kidding, but I just might!

2 Responses to "I passed!!!"

me! me! pick me! i want a treat! wahehhehe… just kidding… well.. conrgratulations to you! ^_^

ako ako . šŸ˜› libre lunch. congrats .

Leave a Reply

