How to Blog an Exploding Man?

Random Thought 7

Posted on: December 22, 2007

I hate VACATIONS! Bakit? Kasi wala naman akong ginagawa kapag bakasyon. Not only during Summer, but even during Christmas holidays.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Next summer vacation, I plan to visit Baguio, my favorite city in the Philippines. At least, I had sometime to do for sometime next April.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Still, I haven’t registered myself in Professional Regulations Commission. Patay! Malaki na ang penalty ko sa late registration!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I had this friend who confessed something to me. A really deep, dark secret. So I keep mum about it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Anyway, I just told him to go to mass every day to repent on his doings. Or just don’t do it again. Hehehe …

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Anyway, I was sick for 2 days, because of our late night caroling, plus a drinking session with my repentant friend, plus I woke up after 3 hours of sleep, kaya ayun, nagsuka ako tapos, nag-41 degrees yung temperature ko.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Muntik na akong dalhin sa Hospital, buti nalang hindi tinuloy.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So, I was in my bed for 2 days, and had nothing to do. But just use the internet, watch TV and sleep.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Last Friday, my temperature drops, so, I became good as new.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I decided to attend the Dawn Mass in Mary Help of Christians Parish Church. I went to mass at around 4 am, and back home at 4 pm.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My friend forced me to attend the Dawn Mass, for him to repent and confess his sins to the Parish priest.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Kaya, nagkaroon ako ng after effects or slight fever. So I was back in bed when I came home.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Bad Christmas season this year.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to "Random Thought 7"

nice.. 🙂

sir …
sa sMb nlng kayu..
pogi nmn kayu ehhhh….
kita nga kita ehh..

Leave a Reply

