How to Blog an Exploding Man?

Random Thoughts 8

Posted on: May 4, 2008

Still on vacation mode, and super tinatamad ako. Wala talagang magawang matino.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My old crush is getting married this month. Pia, good luck and congratulations, hope you’re happy. Sana ninong ako sa baby mo!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Good thing, I’ve got my eyes on a new girl. No kiss and tell.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Boredom leads me to focus my creative sense and I’ve started to write a series that I called, “Angels and Demons”.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

After I’ve finished Kyle XY, I’m now on the mood to watch Gossip Girl. Marathon na ito ng TV Series.. Next? The Tudors, time to become a history junk again, I used to be that.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I plan to take another professional licensing test within this year “Foreign Service Examination” so I can work in the Department of Foreign Affairs, and be a consul for our dear country.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I might leave teaching career if I make it as a consul. Hey! I like to travel to other countries, plus no worries for visas.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Oh yeah, regarding my teaching career, – – – just watch out in June. Its just that I am not the same as with last year’s.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

To the incoming 3rd year students: You’ll be needing a World Map, and not a Philippine Economic Map. I know that the PEM is what is listed in your Requirements List, but trust me, you’ll need the World Map, not PEM.

3 Responses to "Random Thoughts 8"

hey!!! panu b mag-add ng blog roll? hehe xenxa n, bagong blogger lan aku weh… and omigosh!!!! cnu naman un girl n un???!!!! hmp!!! hahahaha

haha.. ‘no kiss and tell’ ?..
‘for our dear country’?
kyle XY T_T.. nde ko pa masyado lam ung X-girl.. tama b?.. haha..
gudluck po sa next batch ng students mo.. hehe.. sana kcing baet ng bridget!.. :))
xD
ingat po sir.. :):)

dmi mong alam. :))

Leave a Reply

