How to Blog an Exploding Man?

Welcome Batch 2011!

Posted on: June 19, 2008

It has become a big bang, and another great opportunity for me to become part of my student’s life again! And this time, it is with Batch 2011. Although I miss my Batch 2010, I can certainly say that I will enjoy this batch, (I hope).

I know that most of you were surprised when I gave a quiz on our very first day! Well, I just want to test your knowledge and your sense of nationalism since it was Independence Day. And I was happy to see that most of you passed the exam, although some failed. Tsk tsk tsk.

So, I hope that you will enjoy AP2 this year, as much as you enjoyed your AP1 with Miss Sally.

I’ll be posting my first assessment for each section next week.

Good Luck!

2 Responses to "Welcome Batch 2011!"

..sir. Charles!.. tsk3!.. prang samin lng ah.. ahaha.. sir. easy k lng sa mga students ah.. ahaha.. gudluck at God bless..

[ tsk3.. nde n tlga nagbigay ng commentšŸ˜¦ ]

ayy welcome nanaman sa scholoastic life. balik sunog kilay. pero masaya naman diba. kakabagot minsan but the moment na palapit na pagtatapos exiting at kakamis nanaman.

Leave a Reply

